My Birthday!

Last week it was my Birthday! I didn’t get many clothing items. I thought I would be a responsible adult and ask for a washing machine as mine is busted. Gosh, I really am old!

image2 (2)
What a beauty! 

I did get a few things that I can wear such as these two cute dresses

Loosing fitting and airy. They are perfect for the summer months and as it gets chillier and can pair these up with blouses and cardigans.I love the extra details like pintucks and frills.

I also got these super cute Monster bag. A much needed backpack.

image1

‘V’ Neck dress: Next

Pintuck dress: H&M

Bag: Primark

I also got a few plants. I am really enjoying indoor gardening at the moment and taking huge inspiration from  Summer Rayne Oakes  beautiful indoor jungle.

staghorn
Staghorn Fern 

 

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

