Day 29- Favourite Brand 30 Day Fashion Challenge

My favourite brand. Oooh, so hard to choose! I am going to have to pick 3, ReStyle, Banned Apparel and Killstar. I find myself always gazing at these clothes and adding them to wish lists. I wish there where more stores in my area that would stock these type of clothes, as I am not keen on buying online, I would much rather see it in person and being able to try it on.

On my wishlist from these brands are:

  1. This Killstar dress I love the whole Wednesday Addams look so much. ❤
  2. This whole outfit from Restyle. The blouse and the skirt are just so perfect.
  3. Jumper Banned Apparel. I saw this the other day an instantly fell in love!

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

