Day 21 Something you only wear at home 30 day fashion challenge

Day 21 and it’s something I only wear around the house. I wont be showing you my jim jams, instead I will show you this cute but frumpy jumper

This jumper I got in a charity shop. I loved the colour, texture and thought it would look amazing paired with blouses. I thought the jumper would look big on me because it was a size to big, but I think it was meant to be one of those over sized jumpers too. It swamps me it is so big, I look like a big green berry! It is cuddly like a wearable blanket and it keeps the heat in, so it is nice to wear around the house on lazy days.

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

