Day 20 – Favourite Jewellery 30 day fashion challenge

It is day 20 and we are looking at my favourite piece of jewellery.

14211943_10154538679498024_8175848325497426354_n

It would have to be my engagement ring ❤ I like that its delicate and pretty with a colourful moonstone in it. I would hate for a big old brick of a diamond not my style at all. However if we are talking my favourite jewellery fashion wise I could choose between  my necklaces so I choose 3:

  1. Alchemy England Raven Skull Necklace £20
  2. ebay Ouija planchette Necklace gift
  3.  Curiology Crow Necklace  £7 in the sale

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

