Day 19- Jewellery COllection 30 day fashion challenge

Day 19 and it is time to look at my jewellery collection. I actually want to do a proper blog post about all my jewellery pieces and I think it is going to take a lot longer than 1 day to organise! There is just so much of it, mainly hair pieces and necklaces. Below is just a few pictures of how my messy collections. I have a wall hanging which all  my clips are hung on to. Then on hangers we have necklaces and bracelets. In these big vanity cases you have all my accessories, which are mostly for the hair.

 

Mad Magpie x

One thought on “Day 19- Jewellery COllection 30 day fashion challenge

Leave a Reply

