Day 15: Newest Purchase 30 Day Fashion Challenge

So a couple of weeks I made a post about my latest shopping trip buying some cute jumpers from H & M featuring some outfits I made with them like this one. img_2282

Apart from that and groceries I have brought one of those blender foam things that everyone on youtube is raving over. Apart from I got a pound one rather than one of those £8 ones, because there cant be much between them. I mean they are just foam..right? I might finally buy that Ouija top I have going on about this week too and do an outfit on it after my 30 day challenge 🙂

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

