Day 13- Outfit I wish I Owned 30 days fashion challenge

An outfit I wish I had is this one from re.style  I love the style so much and the headdress and horns are absolutely gorgeous!

It’s quite like my cat dress from banned but there is something about the way this outfit is put together with all the moons and very pretty model which just makes me love these clothes even more.

Of course I would absolutely adore a brand lolita dress which would fit me. I do have a Baby the Stars Shine Bright dress which sadly doesn’t fit me which I look at dreamily, but because of this I have been to afraid to buy another brand dress again.

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

