Day 8- Most Expensive 30 Day Fashion Challenge

My most expensive item of clothing would have to be this coat. Coats are expensive and I think this was bordering £80! An eye watering amount for me! Lucky, I know some awesome people and  I was given this as a present and I LOVE it!

It is so cute and look at the lovely detailing on it. Pom poms and faux fur trim. I have had this coat for a year now and not one thing is damaged on it. Apart from the normal kind of worn look this looks almost like new even. All the buttons still in tack, as is the back corseting. The fur is still all smooth and hasn’t gone matted. This is wearing it pretty much every cold day that I have gone out.

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

