Day 5- Fav Legware 30 Day fashion Challenge

As those who read my blog know I don’t do trousers. I don’t own jeans, chinos, shorts or any other of those garments that have legs in them. I have recently brought my first ever trousers, which are jogging bottoms to go running in. So I thought I would be a little cheeky and bend the rules and use my favorite pair of leggings.

img_2221

These are my birdy leggings these where a gift but I believe they where from etsy.

I really want some more interesting leggings. I have black pairs and a couple of lilac ones, I tend to wear interesting socks over them.  I have had my eye on a couple like these:

1st one is from Kawaiigoods on etsy and the 2nds from Restyle 

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

