Day 4- A shirt you haven’t worn 30 Day fashion challenge

A shirt that you haven’t worn yet. I have this beautiful blouse that was only £1 in a charity shop. It looks like it has never been worn, maybe for the same I haven’t. You see the blouses neck is absolutely tiny, you cannot wear it without choking. I am going to try and move the button to give a few extra millimeters, that might make all the difference.

I could barely get this on the mannequin which just shows its not just my neck! But look at that gorgeous embroidery.  If i can fix the neck I may change the buttons to blue fabric ones, i think that will look beautiful.

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

