New Years OOTD- Lindy Bop

Late post!! I have been ill with the dreaded cold. So haven’t really felt up to blogging. I hope you are all having a nice new years so far and are not stuck with the January blues. So here we go better late that never is my Outfit I wore for my New Years Party.

 

 

Dress: Lindy Bop – Christmas Gifts

Furry Collar: Lindy bop – You can see this dress and collar reviewed here 

Blouse: Primark – £7

Hat- Halloween dress up from Lidls- £2

I love this dress but want to save it for special occasions. I have a party for my aunt in March so I will wear it again then. I think I will get a blouse to go with it though. I think there is to many patterns happening with the stars and flowers.

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

