Christmas Party OOTD

 

So its that festive time of year again! Time to celebrate, have fun with family and friends and drink in excess!

I thought I would share what I wore to the Christmas party I had with my friends.

Oh! So Christmassy!

From top to bottom!

Black Robin Jumper: Gift last Christmas from Debenhams

Red Skirt: Hand made in red faux suede created the pattern from my black skirt that you can see in my favorite wardrobe pieces blog post

Black Leggings: Primark £3

Shoes: Primark £5-10

Accessories:

Necklace: Ebay £1

Flower Brooch: Handmade in a local craft fayre £1.50

 

Hope you are having lovely holidays

 

Mad Magpie x

 

Leave a Reply

