Clothing I would like (Christmas soon….)

 

captureHi!

I am always on the hunt for new inexpensive clothes and i thought I would share what searching for at the moment.

Stripy Vertical  Leggings

g0235b-11-27d1

I am quite long legged but with vertical stripes I think not only would they look awesome but they would make your legs look longer and skinnier.

Mint tights

butterfly-girls-lycra-opaque-aqua-blue-tights-3

Different coloured tights should be more readily available no one should just have black or tan tights in there life.

Wednesday Adams Dress

images-1I really didn’t think this would be that difficult to find. White collars on things are kind of in season at the moment. However I cannot find one I like, a lot of the dresses I have seen are too short, as I have long legs short dresses look more like t-shirts on me. Or they are to figure hugging id rather have a flared skirt any day.

The one pictured is from the brand Restyle which I am currently lusting over a lot of the clothes on there website are beautiful and am hoping to buy something from here in the future.

Plastic jewellery

faea27e947bb6ce41ccc7efe4c2f6d03

I love the whole fairy kei/ harajuku look and love how they wear loads of plastic frilly and shiny bracelets. I am always on the look out to add my bracelets to my accessory collection.

The bracelet pictured here is from lolita brand Angelic pretty ❤

 

Dark Maroon lipstick

01669df9ee7c36cb12430bd6776d1c12

I love this dark matt lipstick but I cant seem to find a nice one. They are either not matt enough or they rub off to easily. Also because I am vegan it limits where I can buy my makeup from.

 

The Mad Magpie x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

