OOTD Hillside Christmas Fayre

 

Hillside  is a sanctuary that helps mainly farm animals that have been mistreated and need a forever home. It’s a great charity and I try and visit quite often and support them by sponsoring two goats called misty and frosty.

images

Every year Hillside put on a Christmas fayre, which is great fun and gets you right into the Christmas spirit early. They even have a real life nativity scene where the goats regularly eat Joseph’s knitted beard!

The day was absolutely freezing so I wrapped up super warm double socks, leggings, jumpers and thick coats. I then proceeded to fall over on my way home ruining my leggings and bruising my knees! :,(

Anyways onto the clothing:

 

From top to bottom

Clothing:

White Blouse: Primark £10

Red Jumper: Primark £6

Black Velvet Skirt: Handmade cost around £2 to make.

Leggings: Gifted but I think they are from this etsy shop

Shoes: These are so old I can’t remember how much they cost.

Accessorise

Gloves: Christmas present

Hairband: Around £10 from https://www.rockcollection.co.uk

Hair pieces : All around £1 from ebay

 

Mad Magpie x

Leave a Reply

